About the ¡Bravo! Awards

HPRA understands it takes a special kind of expertise to develop and implement a communications campaign that resonates with the U.S. Hispanic/Latino population.
Now in its sixth year  HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards are the most prestigious awards in Hispanic communication: the highest accolade in the Hispanic PR industry.
HPRA’s ¡Bravo! Campaign Awards provides a forum that reflects the innovative, creative, and cultural competence of Hispanic/Latino campaigns recognized by the industry’s leading professional Hispanic organizations.
All proceeds from this event are directly designated to HPRA’s professional development and educational programs.

¡Bravo! Awards Submission

2019 ¡Bravo! Awards submissions are now closed.

¡Bravo! Awards Tickets

2019 ¡Bravo! Awards Tickets click here

¡Bravo! Awards Sponsorship

Click Here to download the 2019 ¡Bravo! Awards Sponsorship packet.




Pioneer Award:
Mike Valdes-Fauli
President & CEO
Diversity & Inclusion Award:
Lori George Billingsley
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
The Coca-Cola Company
Journalist of the Year:
Teresa Rodríguez
Journalist/Anchor “Aquí y Ahora”
President’s Award:
We Are All Human
Hispanic Promise
(Claudia Romo-Edelman)